Pop culture obsessives writing for the pop culture obsessed.

The A.V. Club is recapping Stranger Things 3

Photo: Netflix

Episode 1: “Chapter One: Suzie, Do You Copy?” | Episode 2: “Chapter Two: The Mall Rats” | Episode 3: “Chapter Three: The Case Of The Missing Lifeguard” | Episode 4: “Chapter Four: The Sauna Test” | Episode 5: “Chapter Five: The Source” | Episode 6: “Chapter Six: The Birthday” | Episode 7: “Chapter Seven: The Bite” | Episode 8: “Chapter Eight: The Battle of Starcourt”

This post will be continuously updated. Read recaps from previous seasons of Stranger Things.


Share This Story

Get our newsletter