Pop culture obsessives writing for the pop culture obsessed.
Drew Barrymore as a lovable zombie in Santa Clarita Diet
Photo: Saeed Adyani (Netflix)

Episode 1: “No Family Is Perfect” | Episode 2: “Coyote In Yoga Pants” | Episode 3: “Moral Gray Area” | Episode 4: “The Queen Of England” | Episode 5: “Going Pre-Med” | Episode 6: “Pasion” | Episode 7: “A Change Of Heart” | Episode 8: “Easels And War Paint” | Episode 9: “Suspicious Objects” | Episode 10: “Halibut

Read all recaps of Santa Clarita Diet, including the first season.


Share This Story

Get our newsletter