Pop culture obsessives writing for the pop culture obsessed.

The A.V. Club is recapping Disenchantment

Image: Netflix

Part 2

Episode 1: “The Disenchantress” | “Stairway To Hell” | “The Very Thing” | “The Lonely Heart Is A Hunter” | “Our Bodies, Our Elves” | “The Dreamland Job” | “Love’s Slimy Embrace” | “In Her Own Write” | “The Electric Princess” | “Tiabeanie Falls” |


This post will be continuously updated. Read recaps for part one of Disenchantment season one here.

Share This Story

Get our newsletter