Pop culture obsessives writing for the pop culture obsessed.

The A.V. Club is recapping A Series Of Unfortunate Events

Lemony Snicket’s A Series Of Unfortunate Events
Photo: Joseph Lederer

Episode 1: “The Austere Academy, Part One” | Episode 2: “The Austere Academy, Part Two” | Episode 3: “The Ersatz Elevator, Part One” | Episode 4: “The Ersatz Elevator, Part Two” | Episode 5: “The Vile Elevator, Part One” | Episode 6: “The Vile Elevator, Part Two” | Episode 7: “The Horrible Hospital, Part One” | Episode 8: “The Horrible Hospital, Part Two” | Episode 9: “The Carnivorous Carnival, Part One” | Episode 10: “The Carnivorous Carnival, Part Two


Share This Story